Contact

The staff of the Multi-purpose hall (Stadthalle) will gladly advise you

To the address of the Multi-purpose hall (Stadthalle)

The approach to the Multi-purpose hall (Stadthalle)

Employees


Volker Lorenz

Volker Lorenz

Stadthallenmanagement

Tel.: +49 (0)7851 88-1520

v.lorenz@marketing.kehl.de

 
Luisa Jana Krauß

Luisa Jana Krauß

Auszubildende Veranstaltungskauffrau

Tel.: +49 (0)7851 88-1525

l.krauss@marketing.kehl.de

 
Reinhard Hug

Reinhard Hug

Technischer Leiter Stadthalle / Meister für Veranstaltungstechnik

Tel.: +49 (0)7851 88-1522

r.hug@marketing.kehl.de

 
Axel Usbeck

Axel Usbeck

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Tel.: +49 (0)7851 88-1522

a.usbeck@marketing.kehl.de

 
Jan Warmuth

Jan Warmuth

Auszubildender Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Tel.: +49 (0)7851 88-1522

j.warmuth@marketing.kehl.de

 
Claudiu Sofronescu

Claudiu Sofronescu

Hallenmeisterster

Tel.: +49 (0)7851 88-1522

c.sofronescu@marketing.kehl.de

 
Norbert Palka

Norbert Palka

Hallenmeister

Tel.: +49 (0)7851 88-1522

n.palka@marketing.kehl.de

 
Klaus Scheuer

Klaus Scheuer

Hallenmeister

Tel.: +49 (0)7851 88-1522

k.scheuer@marketing.kehl.de

 
Elmas Kuscu

Elmas Kuscu

Reinigungsfachkraft

 
Fatma Albayrak

Fatma Albayrak

Reinigungsfachkraft

 

Address


Address if you want to send us a letter:
Kehl Marketing GmbH
Stadthallenmanagement
Rheinstr. 77
77694 Kehl

Address if you want to go to the building:
Kehl Marketing GmbH
Stadthalle Kehl
Großherzog-Friedrich-Str. 19
77694 Kehl

 

Access


A map of the roads to the Multi-purpose hall (Stadthalle) of Kehl is avaylable for donwload.

 

Accommodation Search

 
 

Kehl Marketing · Rheinstraße 77 · 77694 Kehl · Tel.: 07851 88-1510 · Fax: 07851 88-1501 · marketing@marketing.kehl.de
Tourist-Information Tel.: 07851 88-1555 · Stadthallenvermietung Tel: 07851 88-1520